Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Light Space Time


Light Space Time, 3rd Annual "Nature" Art Competition.

"Again, It is an honor to be included in this group of accomplished individuals."
Images entered:
Golden Lion Tamarin: 20x16 '12 Digital Inkjet
Silverback: 20x16 '12 Digital Inkjet

lightspacetime.com

"The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category is any art that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected for the various media categories. The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected."


Carrie Alderfer – “Morning Blush” – http://www.chromaddict.com
Robyn Bazemore – “Looking for Love” – RobynBaze@gmail.com
Dawn Benko – “Up On Kittatinny Ridge” – www.dawnbenko.com
Ken Bennison – “Birch Creek” – www.kenben.org
Pam Brekas – “Haleakala Moment” – www.pambrekas.com
Elizabeth Burin – “Fall Carpet” – http://elizabethburin.com
Barbara Cobo – “Freedom” – barbaracobo@aol.com
Cher Cornett – “Dirigible” – cornettc@etsu.edu
Vincenzo Corrado – “Tsunami” – www.vincentcorrado.carbonmade.com
Roxanne Fawcett – “Poppy Pods” – www.rgfawcettdesign.com

Sue Hains – “Elephant” – www.suehains.com

Jack Hecht – “Wild Irises” – www.jackhecht.com

Laura Morin – “Sunbear” – http://lmorinart.blogspot.com

Dan Patch – “Morning Falls” – www.danpatchphotography.com

Maite Rodriguez – “Jardin de Dalias” – http://maiterodriguez.es
Josue Roman – “Confusing Sky” – www.finejrphotography.com
Debra Spence – “Graceful Patience” – deb.spence@iinet.net.au
Dargoslava Stankovic – “Untitled” – www.slikari.rs
Robert Stein – “Cropt – Golden Lion Tamarin” – www.duael.com
Tatiana Sveshnikova – “March of a Penguin” – www.tateaana.com
Maike van Wijk – “Dragonfly 12 Spotted Skimmer” – www.MaikesMarvels.com
Joy Watson – “Agapanthus” – http://joy-watson.artistwebsites.com
David Weppner – “The Hunter” – www.davidweppnerphotos.zenfolio.com
Greg Wilkie – “Liberty” – www.gregorywilkie.com
Jean Yedkois – “Sleepy Barred Owl” – http://jyedkois.wix.com/jean-w-yedkois